Main content starts here, tab to start navigating

Saltgrass Fulshear Live Music

Live Music Every Weekend!

Thursdays-Sundays! 

Join us at Saltgrass and experience our Fulshear Location! 

Wrangle up the crew and join us every weekend for live music from local Artists. 

Enjoy delicious food and tasty cocktails on our covered patio all season long! 

 8506 Syms St, Fulshear, TX 77441 

LIVE MUSIC LINEUP

03/01/2024 Friday 05:30 PM 09:30 PM Bruce Courtney

03/02/2024 Saturday 05:30 PM 09:30 PM Isaiah Rangel

03/03/2024 Sunday 04:00 PM 08:00 PM Ben Garcia

03/07/2024 Thursday 05:00 PM 09:00 PM Isaiah Rangel

03/08/2024 Friday 05:30 PM 09:30 PM Bryce Shaver

03/09/2024 Saturday 05:30 PM 09:30 PM Colby Beserra

03/10/2024 Sunday 04:00 PM 08:00 PM Matt Cobb

03/14/2024 Thursday 05:00 PM 09:00 PM Joseph Rauma

03/15/2024 Friday 05:30 PM 09:30 PM Bruce Courtney

03/16/2024 Saturday 05:30 PM 09:30 PM Isaiah Rangel

03/17/2024 Sunday 04:00 PM 08:00 PM Keith Smith

03/21/2024 Thursday 05:00 PM 09:00 PM Keith Smith

03/22/2024 Friday 05:30 PM 09:30 PM Ben Garcia

03/23/2024 Saturday 05:30 PM 09:30 PM Bruce Courtney

03/24/2024 Sunday 04:00 PM 08:00 PM Keith Smith

03/28/2024 Thursday 05:00 PM 09:00 PM Keith Smith

03/29/2024 Friday 05:30 PM 09:30 PM Bruce Courtney

03/30/2024 Saturday 05:30 PM 09:30 PM Matt Cobb

03/31/2024 Sunday 04:00 PM 08:00 PM Ben Garcia

VIEW LOCATION